About Us

  Hangzhou Meimei Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2010, located in Xiaoshan Economic Development Zone, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China. The company has been engaged in the research and development, production and sales of medical sensing equipment and medical software. The company has three subsidiaries: Fuzhou Meimei Software Development Co., Ltd., Fuzhou Meimei Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. and Guangzhou Meimei Medical Technology Co., Ltd. The company's team basically covers the whole country, with 25 provincial offices, and has provided design, production and installation services for nearly 5000 hospitals in China.

Hangzhou Meimei's existing products are divided into five series: plasma air disinfection products, acid redox potential water and central water supply products, endoscope cleaning products, baby bath center products, and hospital sensory information software. All products are complete in series and models. Our colleague company pays attention to the design of overall solution, and can provide one-stop service to save customer cost and improve efficiency.

Since the establishment of the company, Hangzhou Meimei has grown rapidly. While continuously expanding the market, it attaches great importance to product quality and technology research and development. At present, Hangzhou Meimei, Fuzhou Meimei environmental protection and Guangzhou Meimei are all national high-tech enterprises and have obtained ISO9001, ISO13485 quality management system and many other production certifications. Fuzhou Meimei software is a dual software certification enterprise. At present, the company has 2 invention patents and 65 new applicable patents. It is also a member of the national hospital construction guide and the technical committee of disinfection standardization of Zhejiang Province. Hangzhou Meimei Technology Co., Ltd. has been committed to providing stable and reliable products and perfect one-stop service, and looks forward to growing together with domestic and foreign business partners to create a win-win tomorrow. "Let's choose Meimei and create a bright future together. Meimei's tomorrow will be more beautiful because of you!"


Team culture
Honorary qualification
  • 9
    Certificate of honor
  • 4
    Patent certificate
  • 9
    Qualification certificate
日本成本人av无码免费_色欲综合五月丁香五月_韩国和日本免费不卡在线在线观看

公司簡介

  杭州美美科技有限公司成立于2010年,位于中國.浙江省.杭州市蕭山經濟開發區。公司一直從事醫療感控設備與醫用軟件的研發、生產及銷售工作。公司旗下擁有三家子公司:福州美美軟件開發有限公司,福州美美環??萍加邢薰疽约皬V州美美醫療科技有限公司。公司團隊基本覆蓋全國,并設有25個各省辦事處,已為國內近5000家醫院提供感控設備、設施的設計、生產和安裝服務。

  杭州美美現有產品分5大系列:等離子空氣消毒產品、酸性氧化還原電位水及中心供水產品、內鏡洗消產品、嬰兒洗浴中心產品、醫院感控信息軟件。所有的產品序列完整,型號齊全,同事公司注重整體解決方案的設計,可提供一站式服務以節約客戶成本,提高效率。

  自公司成立以來,杭州美美迅速成長,在不斷市場開拓的同時,重視產品的質量與技術的研發,目前杭州美美、福州美美環保及廣州美美均為國家高新技術企業,并取得ISO9001、ISO13485質量管理體系等多項生產認證;福州美美軟件為雙軟認證企業。公司目前有2項發明專利,65項新型適用專利,同時為國家醫院建設指南參編單位,浙江省消毒標準化技術委員會委員單位等。杭州美美科技有限公司一直致力于提供穩定可靠的產品與完善的一站式服務,并期待與國內外業務伙伴一同成長,創造共贏的明天?!白屛覀冞x擇美美,共同開創美好未來,美美的明天也因你而更加美麗!”

團隊文化
榮譽資質
  • 9
    榮譽證書
  • 4
    專利證書
  • 9
    資質證書
日本成本人av无码免费_色欲综合五月丁香五月_韩国和日本免费不卡在线在线观看