Brand structure

At present, there are more than 200 air purifier brands, and foreign brands account for the main market share. The leading brands in the price range of about 2000 yuan include: Asian capital, TCL, Midea, Emmett, Panasonic, sharp, Philips, LG, Swiss wind, Samsung, 3M and Honeywell; The brands with 2000-5000 yuan as the key price range are: Daikin, sharp, Samsung, LG, Swiss wind, Philips, Yuanda, Electrolux, 3M, etc.; the high-end price of 5000-8000 yuan is occupied by Swiss wind, Yuanda, Samsung, Honeywell, 3M, sharp, etc.

Air purifier brands form three camps: domestic brands dominated by yadu, Midea, Gree, Yuanda, etc.; European and American brands represented by Philips, swisswind, whirlpool, etc.; Japanese and Korean brands represented by sharp, Panasonic, Daikin, Samsung, etc. The middle and high-end market is firmly occupied by Japanese and Korean brands and European and American brands.

Price distribution:

According to the analysis of data from joycon, the current sales price of air purifier accounts for 57% of the total price of 2500-3000 yuan, 20% of the total price below 2000 yuan and 33% of the total price above 3000 yuan. The company's desktops are in the core price segment. It can also be concluded from the year-on-year data comparison that the consumer price has a trend of increasing year by year. It is estimated that in 2018, the models with a price of more than 3000 yuan or even more than 5000 yuan will dominate.

Purchase channel:

From the analysis of consumer purchase channels, 60% of consumers choose traditional home appliance stores, nearly 30% of consumers choose e-commerce channels, and 10% come from familiar customers. It is expected that in the future, with the development of the Internet, the proportion of e-commerce purchase channels will continue to increase. With the popularity of wechat communication means such as friend circle, the proportion of frequent customers' introduction and purchase will also increase, and the impact on traditional channels will decline.


日本成本人av无码免费_色欲综合五月丁香五月_韩国和日本免费不卡在线在线观看

品牌結構

    當前空氣凈化器品牌有200多家,占市場主要份額的是外資品牌。 2000元左右價格段的主導品牌有:亞都、TCL、美的、艾美特、松下、夏普、飛利浦、LG、瑞士風、三星、3M及霍尼韋爾等品牌; 2000-5000元作為重點價格區間的品牌有:大金、夏普、三星、LG、瑞士風、飛利浦、遠大、伊萊克斯、3M等;在5000-8000元這一高端價位被瑞士風、遠大、三星、霍尼韋爾、3M、夏普等占據。

    空氣凈化器品牌形成三大陣營:以亞都、美的、格力、遠大等為主的國產品牌;以飛利浦、瑞士風、惠而浦等為代表的歐美品牌;以夏普、松下、大金、三星等為代表的日韓品牌。中高端市場被日韓與歐美品牌牢牢占據。

價格分布:

    經中怡康數據分析,當前空氣凈化器銷售價位在2500-3000元的份額占比57%,2000 元以下占比20%,3000元以上占比33%。公司臺式機正處于核心價位段。從逐年數據對比還可得出,消費價格有逐年上升的趨勢,預計2018年,3000元以上甚至5000元以上機型將占據主導地位。

購買渠道:

    從消費者購買渠道分析,60%的消費者選擇傳統家電賣場購買,近30%消費者選擇電商渠道購買,10%來自于熟客等方式購買。預計未來,隨著互聯網的發展,電商購買渠道比重會持續增加。隨著朋友圈等微信通信手段的普及,熟客介紹購買占比也會加大,傳統渠道受沖擊有下滑趨勢。



日本成本人av无码免费_色欲综合五月丁香五月_韩国和日本免费不卡在线在线观看